Posted by: Rick | Thursday, March 18, 2010

Bravo, Chris Matthews!

In my job I’m required to interact with lots of teabaggers, wingnuts and other Republican malcontents.  And believe me when I tell you that the disgusting mindset on display in the following video is never very far from the surface of their lizard brains:

A corporate whore astroturf organization called “Americans For Prosperity” sponsored this particular hatefest.  And on Hardball tonight, for a good ten minutes, Chris Matthews ripped its despicable leader a brand new asshole.  Matthews was on point, pissed off and relentless.  It was awesome to behold.

I’ve been very, very, very critical of  Chris Matthews in the past.  He lies a lot, and he has an extremely peculiar personal agenda.  But when he’s good, he’s very good indeed.

Hats off, Chris!  Keep it coming.

Categories

