Posted by: Rick | Saturday, July 30, 2011

The Teabaggiest Teabaggers Of Them All

Via TPM, here’s a list of House Republicans who examined John Boehner’s “Budget Control Act of 2011”, found it insufficiently irresponsible, and voted “Nay”:

Justin Amash (MI)
Michele Bachmann (MN)
Paul Broun (GA)
Jason Chaffetz (UT)
Chip Cravaack (MN)
Scott DesJarlais (TN)
Jeff Duncan (SC)
Trey Gowdy (SC)
Tom Graves (GA)
Tim Huelskamp (KS)
Tim Johnson (IL)
Jim Jordan (OH)
Steve King (IA)
Tom Latham (IA)
Connie Mack (FL)
Tom McClintock (CA)
Mick Mulvaney (SC)
Ron Paul (TX)
Tim Scott (SC)
Steve Southerland (FL)
Joe Walsh (IL)
Joe Wilson (SC)

Not only are these people dangerous psychotics, they’re publicity hounds. Joe Walsh and Steve King are on television more than Seinfeld and Kramer. (Walsh might want to lay low for a while. He owes his ex-wife a hundred large in child support, although he doesn’t seem to give a shit.)

The Republican Party’s attic is now its front porch.



%d bloggers like this: