Posted by: Rick | Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Understatement Of The Day


Dick Morris:

I’ve got egg on my face. I predicted a Romney landslide and, instead, we ended up with an Obama squeaker.

More than just an egg, Dickwad. An omelette, a frittata, a quiche, a soufflé, and a platter full of huevos rancheros with extra chili sauce. Will O’Reilly and Klannity let you on their crappy shows anymore? They shouldn’t.

This is your shittiest prediction ever. Even worse than this one:

Responses

  1. Someone has got to be paying him a lot of money to say this stuff. I never watch Fox so I do not really follow what he says, but Media Matters today came up with a great compilation of failed predictions and videos. It certainly made my night. He is either the dumbest or most deranged person on television(or at least cable news).


Categories

